Welcome to City of Heroes Rebirth!

City of Heroes Rebirth is a revival for the online superhero MMO, City of Heroes.

We are FREE and Open to the Public.

Our volunteer team is committed to the continued maintenance and development of this classic MMO in the spirit of its originators at Cryptic and Paragon Studios.

There are 16297 registered accounts holding 45513 characters.

News

Sep

20

Mids Reborn 3.4.6 - Official Rebirth Support

Mids Reborn Official Rebirth Support

We are thrilled to announce that the latest Mids Reborn update includes official support for Rebirth! Now you can get your hands on Inherent Slots for Health and Stamina, Halloween Enhancements, the Guardian Archetype, Kheldian Archetypes update, and much more!

PLEASE NOTE: For this update DO NOT use the built in update from the prior version. This has been overhauled and will be the mainstream going forward. You can use the setup installer to upgrade your installations if you were on a version other than the temp release. If you were using the temp release then please uninstall and reinstall...

Get Mids Reborn

Sep

09

Double XP Event - Friday, September 16 thru Sunday, September 18, 2022

Back 2 School Double XP Event

Don't miss Double XP, Double Influence, and Double Prestige from Friday, September 16th thru Sunday, September 18, 2022.

Event Time Announcer

Aug

14

Radiant Beings! Costume Contest WINNERS (Aug 2022)

Radiant Beings Cotume Contest Participants

The results are in! These 10 contestants won the official Radiant Beings costume contest...

Read More

Aug

4

Radiant Beings! Costume Contest (August 13, 2022)

Radiant Beings Costume Contest

Are you a radiant being? Now is your chance to shine like a star! Join us Saturday, August 13, 2022 for the official Radiant Beings costume contest....

Read More

Jul

24

Now LIVE - Rebirth Issue 4: Forever Epic

Link to Ri1: Guardians Rising

Rebirth Issue 4: Forever Epic transforms Peacebringers and Warshades into the mighty epic archetypes they were meant to be! That's just the warm-up!...

Read More

Jul

23

Live Server Maintenance - Sunday, July 24, 2022

The Live City of Heroes Rebirth server will be taken offline for a scheduled maintenance on Sunday, July 24, 2022. Start Time: 4:00 p.m. PDT /7:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 a.m. BST/ 1:00 CEST Expected Duration: 4-hours.

Event Time Announcer